Do you Remember your First time?

1380219788911282

 

I remember so clearly the first time I applied my 3D Fiber  Lashes…How about you?

This photo was taken weeks after the crushing news that my sons father was leaving. I was Grieving on the inside but glowing on the outside. This was a start to the healthiest addiction I have ever had.

They say Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and I truly believe that however I also believe that No matter what if you believe you are beautiful.. YOU ARE! Its that simple!

 

No one ever told me I was pretty when I was a little girl. All little girls should be told they’re pretty, even if they arent’

~Marilyn Monroe

Anyway, you’re soon going to notice that my posts will go off track, I blame this fully on the fact that I am ADHD and I’m totally ok with it! 🙂 Keeps things interesting. This post is about 3D Fiber Lashes, just incase ya’ll were curious! 🙂

 Amazing right? This is a GREAT product cause we can’t all be blessed with lashes like my boy!

lashes.png

We don’t wake up with perfect curl and beautiful fullness in our lash, because well that would be way too easy! So Instead Younique is helping us achieve this goal!

Younique has enhanced the wildly popular Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes to make it even better than before! Introducing Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+.

Increase your average lash volume by up to 400%* with Moodstruck 3D Fiber Lashes+ enhanced formula, new brush, and fresh look. No wonder this enhanced, proprietary formula has two international patents pending. Hypoallergenic.

* Averaged results observed in independent laboratory testing (384.5 percent increase after one application; more than 2000 percent after three applications), compared against bare lashes.

I just wanted to share a few photos of other beautiful ladies who have had great experiences with the Fiber Lashes!

Well That’s it for me tonight ladies! STAY BEAUTIFUL!!

http://www.glamourbymel.com

lashes2

Leave a Reply

